Library hours

Library hours Tuesday 3 September 2019 through Friday 13 December 2019:
Monday: 8:30 am to 10 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am to 10 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am to 10 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am to 10 pm
Friday: 8:30 am to 10 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 4:30 pm
Sunday: 5 pm to 10 pm

Library hours Saturday 14 December through Friday 20 December 2019:
Monday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

The library will be closed Saturday 21 December 2019 through Wednesday 1 January 2020 for the Christmas and new year's holidays.

Library hours Thursday 2 January 2020 through Sunday 5 January 2020:
Thursday 2 January 2020: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Friday 3 January 2020: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday 4 January 2020: Closed
Sunday: 5 January 2020: Closed

Library hours Monday 6 January 2020 through Friday 29 May 2020:
Monday: 8:30 am to 10 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am to 10 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am to 10 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am to 10 pm
Friday: 8:30 am to 10 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 4:30 pm
Sunday: 5 pm to 10 pm

The library will be closed on Monday 20 January 2020 for the Martin Luther King, Jr., holiday.